Ansprechpartner

René Schwarz

Vorstand, Geschäftsführung

Speicherstraße 1
59067 Hamm
Telefon: 02381 / 9430-720
Fax: 02381 / 9430-725
r.schwarz@raiffeisen-vital.de

Dietmar Brockmann-Lange

Prokurist, Personalwesen

Speicherstraße 1
59067 Hamm
Telefon: 02381 / 9430-854
d.brockmann-lange@raiffeisen-vital.de

Stefan Klingeberg

Prokurist, Rechnungswesen

Speicherstraße 1
59067 Hamm
Telefon: 02381 / 9430-711
s.klingeberg@raiffeisen-vital.de

Ingo Brunert

Prokurist, Einzelhandel & Energie

Kornhausstr. 11
57392 Gleidorf
Telefon: 02972 / 3907626
Fax: 02972 / 3907619
i.brunert@raiffeisen-vital.de

Burghard Küke

Pflanzenschutz

Telefon: 02523 / 959064-20
Fax: 02523 / 959064-26
b.kueke@raiffeisen-vital.de

Jochen Giesen

Getreide/Raps

Telefon: 02381 / 9430-706
Fax: 02381 / 9430-715
j.giesen@raiffeisen-vital.de

Thorben Philipper

Folien/Netze

Telefon: 02923 / 566
Fax: 02923 / 7425
t.philipper@raiffeisen-vital.de

Bernd Hülsbusch

Einkauf

Telefon: 02381 / 9430-710
Fax: 02381 / 9430-715
b.huelsbusch@raiffeisen-vital.de

Johannes Schalück

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 02381 / 9430-707
Fax: 02381 / 9430-715
j.schalueck@raiffeisen-vital.de

Julie Läpke

Fachbereich Rind

Telefon: 02381 / 9430-701
Mobil: 0160 90900770
Fax: 02381 / 9430-705
j.laepke@raiffeisen-vital.de

Lea Schenuit

Fachbereich Rind

Mobil: 0171 5352023
Fax: 02381 / 9430-705
l.schenuit@raiffeisen-vital.de

Lisa Müller

Fachbereich Rind

Mobil: 0151 16910978
Fax: 02381 / 9430-705
l.mueller@raiffeisen-vital.de

Steffen Bonnekoh

Fachbereich Schwein

Helmut Schütt

Fachbereich Schwein

Telefon: 0171 9357102
Fax: 02520 / 9318719
h.schuett@raiffeisen-vital.de

Johanna Heiming

Fachbereich Schwein

Telefon: 0151 14391139
Fax: 02520 / 9318719
j.heiming@raiffeisen-vital.de

Florian Corsmeier

Außendienst

Dirk Fuchs

Außendienst

Hendrik Gehringhoff

Außendienst

Matthias Hilmes

Außendienst

Thomas Kleinehakenkamp

Außendienst

Thomas Linneweber

Außendienst

Lars Hammel

Disposition/Fuhrparkleitung

Mobil: 0160 / 1041749
Telefon: 02922 / 9701-20
Fax: 02922 / 9701-38
l.hammel@raiffeisen-vital.de

Christopher Grote

Disposition Futtermittel

Telefon: 02922 / 9701-23
Mobil: 0160 / 8022448
Fax: 02922 / 9701-38
c.grote@raiffeisen-vital.de

Thorsten Osthues

Disposition Futtermittel

Henrik Kurzen

Disposition Futtermittel

Telefon: 05251 / 69099-112
Mobil: 0176 / 16909910
Fax: 05251 / 69099-284
h.kurzen@raiffeisen-vital.de

Uwe Korte

Disposition Rohware

Telefon: 02381 / 9430-602
Mobil: 0171 / 3034057
Fax: 02381 9430-615
u.korte@raiffeisen-vital.de

Mike Ostermann-Beese

Disposition Stückgut

Markus Goebel

Disposition Energie

Burkhard Schwarte

Verkaufsinnendienst

Franz Josef Meyer

Verkaufsinnendienst

Peter Ellies

Verkaufsinnendienst

Elke Büker

Verkaufsinnendienst

Fabian Bartlewski

Tankkarten

Joachim Arens

Verkaufsinnendienst & Disposition

Markus Felling

Einkauf

Gabi Börnemeier

Einkauf

Dietmar Brockmann-Lange

Warenbuchhaltung

Kirsten Schönlau

Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 02922 / 9701-19
Fax: 02922 / 9701-40
k.schoenlau@raiffeisen-vital.de