Beratung

Bernd Hülsbusch

Einkauf

Telefon: 02381 / 9430-710
Fax: 02381 / 9430-715
b.huelsbusch@raiffeisen-vital.de

Johannes Schalück

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 02381 / 9430-707
Fax: 02381 / 9430-715
j.schalueck@raiffeisen-vital.de

Florian Corsmeier

Außendienst

Dirk Fuchs

Außendienst

Hendrik Gehringhoff

Außendienst

Matthias Hilmes

Außendienst

Thomas Kleinehakenkamp

Außendienst

Thomas Linneweber

Außendienst

Julie Läpke

Fachbereich Rind

Telefon: 02381 / 9430-701
Mobil: 0160 90900770
Fax: 02381 / 9430-705
j.laepke@raiffeisen-vital.de

Lea Schenuit

Fachbereich Rind

Mobil: 0171 5352023
Fax: 02381 / 9430-705
l.schenuit@raiffeisen-vital.de

Lisa Müller

Fachbereich Rind

Telefon: 0151 16910978
Fax: 02381 / 9430-705
l.mueller@raiffeisen-vital.de

Steffen Bonnekoh

Fachbereich Schwein

Helmut Schütt

Fachbereich Schwein

Telefon: 0171 9357102
Fax: 02520 / 9318719
h.schuett@raiffeisen-vital.de

Johanna Heiming

Fachbereich Schwein

Telefon: 0151 14391139
Fax: 02520 / 9318719
j.heiming@raiffeisen-vital.de

Lars Hammel

Disposition/Fuhrparkleitung

Mobil: 0160 / 1041749
Telefon: 02922 / 9701-20
Fax: 02922 / 9701-38
l.hammel@raiffeisen-vital.de

Christopher Grote

Disposition Werl

Telefon: 02922 / 9701-23
Mobil: Telefon: 0160 / 8022448
Fax: 02922 / 9701-38
c.grote@raiffeisen-vital.de

Thorsten Osthues

Disposition Hamm

Telefon: 02381 / 9430-605
Mobil: 0151 / 25646583
Fax: 02381 / 9430-615
T.osthues@raiffeisen-vital.de

Henrik Kurzen

Disposition Borchen

Telefon: 05251 / 69099-112
Mobil: 0176 / 16909910
Fax: 05251 / 69099-284
h.kurzen@raiffeisen-vital.de